2017 AGM

Our Annual General Meeting was held in Lochiel on 23 November 2017.

A big thank you to outgoing committee member Robert Buck. Under our constitution, a person cannot be in the same position for more than 2 years and cannot be on the committee for more than 4 years in a row. This is to give all members a chance to take on a committee position and give existing committee members a rest now and then.

The new committee for 2017/18 is:

  • President – Kerry Hynes
  • Vice President – Jonathan Bignell
  • Secretary – Lis Shelley
  • Ordinary Member – Myra Morgan
  • Treasurer: TBA – position open